Categories Menu

Imprint

www.laferrade.com website is published by Yolande PIVET.

Hosting

1&1 Internet SARL
7, place de la Gare
BP 70109
57201 Sarreguemines Cedex

Director of publication

Yolande PIVET
La Ferrade
26, rue Berthelot – 33130 BORDEAUX – BEGLES – FRANCE
Tél : + 33 (0) 5 56 49 01 16
+ 33 (0) 6 81 74 25 00
Email : yolande@laferrade.com

Photo Credits

Mickael Boutry
www.photo-perigord.com

Web Site Design

Mickael Boutry
contact@mboutry.com

Personal data

Laferrade.com website may need to collect personal information about its visitors, including the reservation request or to respond to questions directly posed to the administrator of the site from a contact form.

In all cases, La Ferrade undertakes not to make commercial use of the data and do not keep that for a period strictly linked to the purpose of the processing. The data collected are intended only for the use of La Ferrade.

Access right and rectification

Accordance with the french law 78-17 on computers, files and freedoms of January 6, 1978 (article 34), people about which personal data are collected have a right to access, modify, rectification and deletion of data. This right may be exercised by contacting the manager of the website.

Menu de navigation

Mentions légales

Le site www.laferrade.com est édité par Yolande PIVET.

Hébergement

1&1 Internet SARL
7, place de la Gare
BP 70109
57201 Sarreguemines Cedex

Directeur de la publication

Yolande PIVET
La Ferrade
26, rue Berthelot – 33130 BORDEAUX – BEGLES – FRANCE
Tél : + 33 (0) 5 56 49 01 16
+ 33 (0) 6 81 74 25 00
Email : yolande@laferrade.com

Crédits photos

Mickael Boutry
www.photo-perigord.com

Réalisation du site

Mickael Boutry
contact@mboutry.com

Données nominatives

Le site laferrade.com peut être amené à collecter des données personnelles sur ses visiteurs, notamment pour la demande de réservation ou pour répondre à des questions directement posées à l’administrateur du site depuis un formulaire de contact.

Dans tous les cas, La Ferrade s’engage à ne pas faire usage commercial des données et à ne les conserver que pendant une durée strictement liée à la finalité du traitement. Les données collectées ne sont destinées qu’à l’usage propre de la Ferrade.

Droit d’accès et de rectification

Conformément à la loi 78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978 (article 34), les personnes à propos desquelles des données personnelles sont collectées bénéficient d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression de ces données. Ce droit peut être exercé en s’adressant au responsable du site Internet.